Elton John – Caribou – Lp (RSD 2024)

289,95 kr.

Trackliste Lp

A1. The Bitch Is Back
A2. Pinky
A3. Grimsby
A4. Dixie Lily
A5. Solar Prestige A Gammon
A6. You’re So Static
B1. I’ve Seen The Saucers
B2. Stinker
B3. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
B4. Ticking
C1. Pinball Wizard
C2. The Bitch Is Back (New Radio Mix)
C3. Ducktail Jiver
C4. Sick City
D1. Cold Highway
D2. Stinker (Extended Version)
D3. Snookeroo (Demo)

Køb nu Læs mere