byder dig velkommen her i shoppen samt i vores butik i Rådhusstræde 9-11 . Nykøbing Falster .

Andrew Lloyd Webber ‎– The Essential Collection – Cd (2006)


Trackliste Cd

1. Close Every Door (from Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat)

2. Superstar (from Jesus Christ Superstar)

3. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (from Evita)

4. High Flying Adored (from Evita)

5. Grizabella (from Cats)

6. Take That Look Off Your Face (from Song And Dance)

7. Light At The End Of The Tunnel (from Starlight Express)

8. Pie Jesu (from Reqium)

9. The Music Of The Night (from Phantom Of The Opera)

10. There is More to Love (from Aspects Of Love)

11. Sunset Boulevard (from Sunset Boulevard)

12. Whistle Down the Wind (from Whistle Down the Wind)

13. Our Kind of Love (from The Beautiful Game)

14. The Woman In White (from The Woman In White)

15. Those Canaan Days (from Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat)

16. Memory (from Cats)




CD 2


1. Any Dream Will Do (from Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat)

2. I Don’t Know How to Love Him (from Jesus Christ Superstar)

3. Another Suitcase In Another Hall (from Evita)

4. Mr Mistoffelees (from Cats)

5. Tell Me on a Sunday (from Song And Dance)

6. One Rock And Roll Too Many (from Starlight Express)

7. Think of Me (from Phantom Of The Opera)

8. Seeing Is Believing (from Aspects Of Love)

9. The Perfect Year (from Sunset Boulevard)

10. No Matter What (from Whistle Down the Wind)

11. Let Us Live In Peace (from The Beautiful Game)

12. I Believe in My Heart (from The Woman In White)

13. Old Dueteronomy (from Cats)

14. The Last Man in My Life (from Song And Dance)

15. All I Ask of You (from Phantom Of The Opera)

16. Love Changes Everything (from Aspects Of Love)

2 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): .5014797802032 Varekategorier: , , , , , Tag:


The Essential Collection – 2 x Cd

Udgivet år 2006


Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “Andrew Lloyd Webber ‎– The Essential Collection – Cd (2006)”