Velkommen her i Place4music`s webshop .Håber du finder inspiration til dit køb ,skulle noget mangle send os en besked og vi prøver at være dig behjælpelig.
I April måned har butikken kun åbent efter aftale på 40890070 ..håber vi ses

Foreigner With 21st Century Symphony Orchestra ‎– The Hits Orchestral – Cd (2018)

89,95 kr.

Box indeholder

 Trackliste Cd

1. Overture
2. Blue Morning, Blue Day
3. Cold As Ice
4. Waiting For A Girl Like You
5. Double Vision
6. When It Comes To Love
7. Say You Will
8. That Was Yesterday
9. Urgent
10. Juke Box Hero
11. Starrider
12. Feels Like The First Time
13. I Want To Know What Love Is


Ikke på lager

Varenummer (SKU): .4029759126157 Kategorier: , , , , Tags: ,


 The Hits Orchestral – Cd

For the first time ever, Foreigner presents all their hits with a 58-piece orchestra and a 60-piece choir.

This magnificent concert was recorded at KKL Luzern, Switzerland on May 20th and 21st in 2017 and thus became the very first Foreigner album recorded with orchestra and choir. Together with the 21st Century Orchestra and Chorus, the performance showcases some of rock n’ roll’s most enduring anthems and countless fan favorites. Featuring original new arrangements and instrumentations, Foreigner’s signature songs can be enjoyed from a completely new perspective and with fantastic sound quality.

Mick Jones: “I could never have imagined when I set out to create Foreigner 40 years ago, that we’d still be touring around the world and performing the music we love all these years later. Dave Eggar and Chuck Palmer’s orchestral arrangements have shown us a new symphonic dimension of our music, which I hope our fans will enjoy.”

With ten multi-platinum albums and sixteen Top 30 hits, Foreigner is universally hailed as one of the most popular rock acts in the world with a formidable musical arsenal that continues to propel sold-out tours and album sales, now exceeding 75 million.

Responsible for some of rock and roll’s most enduring anthems including Juke Box Hero, Cold As Ice, Hot Blooded, Waiting For A Girl Like You, Feels Like The First Time, Urgent, Head Games, Say You Will, Dirty White Boy, Long, Long Way From Home and the worldwide #1 hit, I Want To Know What Love Is, Foreigner continues to rock the charts more than 40 years into the game with massive airplay and continued Billboard Top 200 album success.

At Foreigner’s core is the founder and Songwriters Hall of Fame member Mick Jones, the visionary maestro whose stylistic songwriting, indelible guitar hooks and multi-layered talents continue to escalate Foreigner’s influence and guide the band to new horizons.

Udgivet 27 April 2018


Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “Foreigner With 21st Century Symphony Orchestra ‎– The Hits Orchestral – Cd (2018)”

Du kunne også være interesseret i...